Skip to main content

New Chapter Vetting Committee

By April 22, 2021February 13th, 2023No Comments

ICON•S is pleased to announce changes to its Chapter Vetting Committee.

After a long tenure of distinguished service as Chair that oversaw the global growth of our ICON•S Chapters, Moshe Cohen-Eliya has resigned from the Committee. The Society thanks him and honours his valuable and lasting contributions to this Committee and to ICON•S.

We are pleased to announce that Oran Doyle and Diletta Tega will serve as the new Co-Chairs of the Committee, effective immediately. Estefânia Barboza will join the Committee as a new member, also effective immediately.

The new ICON•S Vetting Committee consists of

      • Oran Doyle (Co-Chair)
      • Diletta Tega (Co-Chair)
      • David Kosar
      • Jaclyn Neo
      • Roberto Niembro
      • Estefânia Barboza

We thank all members of our Vetting Committee for their important work!

ICON•S | The International Society of Public Law