• Conference
  • Mundo
1/07/2021

Kickoff Mundo with us!

We hope that you are looking forward to ICON•S Mundo — now just a few days away— as much as we are. We are truly excited that ICON•S Mundo will be our largest Conference ever held. In the next couple of days, you will receive further information on the Mundo and how you will be able to access all of our more than 300 Conference events via our Conference website at mundo.icon-society.org. Stay tuned.

In the meantime, we are pleased to invite you on behalf of the Co-Presidents to our ICON•S Mundo Welcoming Reception, which will take place on July 5 at 15:00-16:00 UTC | Sydney 1:00 am | Rome 5 pm | New York 11 am | Singapore 11 pm | Bogotá 10 am.

The Welcoming Reception is an important element of our Conference. The event is open to all, and we particularly encourage new members of the Society and first time ICON•S Conference attendees to participate. This decidedly informal event will begin with brief remarks about ICON•S Mundo, which will begin the day after this Welcoming event. Attendees will then be invited to join discussion groups. These groups will be an opportunity to ask questions, meet your fellow members, discuss matters of interests with colleagues, and hopefully make new friends. So do join us!

All are welcome, we only ask you to RSVP here.

You will receive the Zoom link for the Reception via email after completing the RSVP form.

See you all next week!
The Conference Organizing Team