• ICON•S Live
15/03/2022

ICON-S Live Event on Ukraine – March 25, 2022

The Russian War on Ukraine has shaken the international community which struggles to decide how best to respond to the situation. It and the preceding Russian aggression have also deeply impacted Ukrainian constitutional law.

We will discuss both the domestic Ukrainian as well as the international legal and political dimensions of the ongoing war and international crisis in our ICON-S Live Plenary Panel.

–> We invite you to join us in this discussion with Prof. Lauri Mälksoo (University of Tartu, Estonia); Dr. Oleksandr Marusiak (Centre of Policy and Legal Reform, Catholic University Lviv, Ukraine); Prof. Eilstrup-Sangiovanni (University of Cambridge, UK); Prof. Phoebe Okowa (Queen Mary University of London, ILC member).

Prof. Michaela Hailbronner (University of Giessen, Germany) will be chairing the event and moderating the discussion.

Date: March 25, 2022
Time: 7 pm London | 8 pm Rome | 3 pm New York | 2 pm Bogotà | 6 am Sydney | 3 am Hong Kong

Please register here to receive Zoom log-in information.