2020 Conference

Conference Webbanner

Our 2020 Annual Conference on “Public Law, (Dis)trust and Dissent” will be held at the University of Wrocław in Poland on July 9-11, 2020.

You can access the Call for Papers here. You can access the plenary program here.

Lorenzo Casini & Rosalind Dixon
Co-Presidents of ICON·S

Dariusz Adamski, Richard Albert, Eszter Bodnár, Gráinne de Búrca, Felicia Caponigri, Sabino Cassese, Claudia Golden, Jakub Grudniewski, Ran Hirschl, David Kosar, Nico Krisch, Joana Mendes, Radoslaw Michalski, Anna Śledzińska-Simon, Agnieszka Szymerowska, Renata Uitz, Sergio Verdugo, Joseph Weiler and Fred Felix Zaumseil
Members of the 2020 ICON·S Conference Organizing Committee