• Events
27/04/2022

Book Discussion: Property Rights and Social Justice: Progressive Property in Action

The ICON-S Committee on New Directions in Scholarship invites you to join us in conversation in the New Scholarship Showcase, a series of monthly virtual events dedicated to new books in public law.

This event will feature a discussion on Property Rights and Social Justice: Progressive Property in Action (Cambridge Studies in Constitutional Law, 2021) by Rachael Walsh (Trinity College Dublin).

The author will offer an overview of the book, followed by comments from Rosalind Dixon (University of New South Wales, Australia) and Heinz Klug, (University of Wisconsin, USA). The event will be chaired by Antonia Baraggia (University of Milan, Italy).

The remainder of the time will be devoted to a general Q&A with attendees.

Date: May 4, 2022
Time: 14:00 Rome | 7:00 am Bogota | 20:00 Hong Kong | 8:00 am New York | 22:00 Sydney

All are welcome at no cost! Please click here to register.